It all starts with a cup of tea...

Music Video Premieres 2021

All premieres kick-off at 6pm GMT on Tea Bag Scores YouTube Channel. Subscribe here for notifications:
Upcoming premieres:
Friday 11th June
"Tea Bag 42"
Friday 18th June
"Tea Bag 26"
Tea Bag Scores Music Video Premieres available to watch:
Monday March 29th - World Piano Day 2021
"Tea Bag 14"
Wednesday 31st March - During World Piano Week 2021
"Tea Bag 49"
Friday 2nd April - During World Piano Week 2021
"Tea Bag 25"
Friday 9th April
"Tea Bag 16"
Friday 16th April
"Tea Bag 37"
Friday 23rd April
"Tea Bag 15"
Friday 30th April
"Tea Bag 47"
Friday 7th May
"Tea Bag 20"
Friday 14th May
"Tea Bag 24"
Friday 21st May
"Tea Bag 40"